Board Members

Board Member Position Term Email
Jeremy van Frank President 2020-2022 President@kavodcharter.org
Avi Frohlichman Treasurer 2019-2021 Avi.Frohlichman@kavodcharter.org
Michelle Anderson Secretary 2020-2022 Michelle.Anderson@kavodcharter.org
Harriet Herman Member 2020-2022 Harriet.Herman@kavodcharter.org
Svetlana Sowers Parent Representative 2019-2021 ParentRep@Kavodcharter.org
Contact for the Whole Board: Board@kavodcharter.org

Interested in Joining the Kavod Board?

Kavod is accepting applications for Kavod Board members. The process for applying to the Kavod Board is defined in the application packet. If you are interested please email the required materials to board@kavodcharter.org for consideration.

Application for Prospective Board Members



APPLY TODAY

Families can apply via the schoolmint portal.

You can reach out to our Director of Enrollment to learn more at enrollment@kavodcharter.org.

Information Sessions

Information Sessions & Tour Dates/Times

Information Sessions are Currently Suspended Due to School Closure

OLAM Traits